http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фитинги Пылесборник > Мешок Для Сбора Пыли > Полипропиленовый иглопробивной войлок мешок для пыли

Полипропиленовый иглопробивной войлок мешок для пыли

    Вид оплаты: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 8 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: Customized

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Порт: Xingang China

Описание продукта

Для удаления пыли ткань мешок сухой фильтр пыли прибора, подходящий для захвата небольшой размер частиц, сухой, не волокнистой пыли. Припудривание ткань сумки обычно сделаны из ткани фильтровальные и нетканые войлок. Они могут быть классифицированы на три типа в соответствии с их температурой.

Комнатной температуре пылесборника: главным образом сделанный из полипропилена и полиэстера, такие как прядение, текстильных технологий, с хорошая проницаемость воздуха, ровная поверхность, хорошая размерная стабильность, пыль не легко придерживаться и легко для того чтобы слезть и другие отличные свойства. Он в основном используется для удаления пыли в нормальной температуре промышленности и очистки дымовых газов при нормальной температуре.

Средняя температура мешка припудривания: в основном изготовлены из акрилового волокна короткого волокна, акриловой основе ткани технологии иглопробивания. Он широко используется в средних полей температуры и средней температуры вентилятор мешок. Он подходит для различных пылевого загрязнения промышленность и средняя температура и плохие условия труда.

Fiberglass cloth bags for heat-resistant steel wire rope

Высокотемпературный dedusting ткань мешка: оно главным образом сделан, что p84, ЦЕДИЛЬНЫЙ, расширенный стекловолокна, супертонкого стеклянного волокна, PTFE и другие жаростойкие волокна с помощью текстиля и процесс прядения. Он имеет характеристики хорошей термально стабилность, высокая эффективность фильтрации, длинний срок службы и так далее. После нанесения лечение, оно также имеет характеристики устойчивость к коррозии, водоотталкивающие свойства, сопротивление масла и статического сопротивления. Он в основном используется для удаления пыли при различных высоких температурах дымовых газов и тяжелых условиях труда.

Правил, норм выбросов пыли в различных отраслях промышленности отличаются. По данным различных свойств пыли и особенностями производства каждой отрасли, сбор пыли и мешки ткани, используемые в каждой отрасли разные.

Котельные и угольные электростанции применения: бытовые котлы и угле, электростанция первоначально использовали электростатический осадитель для контроля пыли, дыма, а потом оказалось, что электрофильтра был часто зависит от условий работы, что привело к нестабильности удаления пыли эффект. Электричество преобразования фильтра мешка или точка мешок составная Пылесборник широко реализуется. Из-за большой загазованности и сложного состава пыли, температуры дымовых газов очень высокая, и термостойкость мешка составляет от 180 до 200 гр. Так высокая температура Пылесборник мешок, который устойчив к коррозии, устойчивость к электричеству и окисления, как правило, выбирается. ПЗ мешка припудривания носит более прикладной.

High quality antistatic polyester felt dedusting bag

Применение производство чугуна и стали: черная металлургия имеет большие дымовых концентрации газа, много пыли и прекрасные характеристики. Температура печи разные условия разные, температура пыли мешок для сбора составляет всего от 150 до 200 С В некоторых рабочих условиях, а температура мешок ткани составляет более 300 градусов С, производительность мешок ткани ниже, а температура сумка низкая. Он решил, следует ли использовать среднетемпературный пыли мешок ткани или высокой температуры пыли мешок ткани. Многие из пыли мешки Numex, стекловолокно /композитные цедильный мешок p84 иглы чувствовал, чистое стекло-фильтр волокна материала и так далее.

Группа Продуктов : Фитинги Пылесборник > Мешок Для Сбора Пыли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Dust Collector Fittings > Dust Collecting Bag > Polypropylene needle punched felt dust bag

Polypropylene needle punched felt dust bag

    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 8 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description

Dust removal cloth bag is a dry filter dust device components, suitable for the capture of small particle size, dry, non fibrous dust. Dusting cloth bags are usually made of textile filter cloth and non-woven felt. They can be classified into three types according to their temperature.

Room temperature dust bag: mainly made of polypropylene and polyester fabric, such as non spinning, textile technology, with good air permeability, smooth surface, good dimensional stability, dust is not easy to adhere and easy to peel off and other excellent properties. It is mainly used for dust removal in normal temperature industry and flue gas treatment at normal temperature.

Medium temperature dusting bag: mainly made of acrylic fiber short fiber, acrylic base cloth needling technology. It is widely used in medium temperature field and medium temperature fan bag bag. It is suitable for various dust pollution industry and medium temperature and bad working conditions.

Fiberglass cloth bags for heat-resistant steel wire rope

High temperature dedusting cloth bag: it is mainly made of P84, PPS, expanded glass fiber, superfine glass fiber, PTFE and other high temperature resistant fiber through textile and non spinning process. It has the characteristics of good thermal stability, high filtration efficiency, long service life and so on. After coating treatment, it also has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, water repellent, oil resistance and static resistance. It is mainly used for dust removal under various high temperature flue gas conditions and harsh working conditions.

The regulations of dust emission standards in different industries are different. According to the different properties of dust and the production characteristics of each industry, the dust collection and cloth bags used in each industry are different.

Boiler and coal-fired power plant applications: the domestic boiler and coal-fired power plant originally used the electrostatic precipitator to control the dust smoke, and then it was found that the electrostatic precipitator was often affected by the working conditions, which resulted in the instability of the dust removal effect. Electricity conversion bag filter or point bag composite dust collector has been widely implemented. Because of the heavy gas content and complex composition of the dust, the temperature of the flue gas is very high, and the temperature resistance of the bag is 180 to 200 c. So the high temperature dust bag bag which is resistant to corrosion, resistance to electricity and oxidation is generally chosen. The PPS dusting bag is more applied.

High quality antistatic polyester felt dedusting bag

The application of iron and steel production: the iron and steel industry has large flue gas concentration, many dust and fine characteristics. The temperature of different furnace conditions is different, the temperature of the dust collection bag is only 150 to 200 C in some working conditions, and the temperature of the cloth bag is more than 300 degrees C, the performance of the cloth bag is lower and the temperature of the bag is low. It is decided whether to use medium temperature dusting cloth bag or high temperature dusting cloth bag. Many of the dusting bags include Numex, glass fiber /P84 composite needle felt, pure glass fiber filter material and so on.

Looking for ideal Polypropylene Dust Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Needle Punched Felt Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two Dust Collector Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dust Collector Fittings > Dust Collecting Bag

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier