http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли > Угля Оборудование Сборника Пыли

Угля Оборудование Сборника Пыли

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Порт: Xingang China

Описание продукта
Объем картриджа фильтра во многом зависит от объема агрегата фильтра. С помощью универсального фильтра в сборе, следующие требования для фильтра: (1) Общая высота пылеуловителя и расстояние на импорт и экспорт (широкая); (2) Общая высота и диаметр нижней части тела фильтра; (3) в общей массе пробка фильтра; (4) режим подключения и размер розетки Размер розетки, и требования характеристик фильтрации.
Конструкция фильтра патрона следует обратить внимание на следующие элементы в соответствии с требованиями Ассамблеи.

Cylinder type dust collector system

(1) наружный диаметр патрона превышает 10 мм внутреннего диаметра патрона. Это связано с высоким и узким пространством, что позволяет оседания частиц загрязнений в наружном слое фильтра, так что фильтр загрязняется равномерно сверху донизу.
(2) определение диаметра внутренней рамки, в основном из-за размера отверстия масла, которые не должны влиять на объем фильтрации, заботясь о влияние размера отверстия на прочность скелета.
(3) общую прочность внутренней структуры является очень важным. В первую очередь, перепад давления на патрон фильтра следует считать поддерживается скелетом, поэтому чем меньше диаметр, тем выше прочность.
(4) высота морщинки зубов следует выбирать между п0~50мм.
(5) предел перепада давления должны быть достаточно. Когда требуется фильтр копится, площадь должна быть увеличена на 1 раз. Это происходит потому, что загрязнение пыли непредсказуем в реальной работе.
фильтрующий материал

Filter cartridge dust collector

Существует два вида фильтрующих материалов для фильтра: один Фильтр из синтетических волокон материал, другой-бумажный фильтрующий материал.
Синтетического нетканого фильтрующего волокна. По технологии обработки, можно разделить на два типа: непрерывные волокна спанбонд полиэфир горячего прессования, короткого прядения волокна, липкий полиэфира горячего прессования. Когда поверхность фильтрующего материала имеет гидроизоляции, угол смачивания фильтрующего материала после гидроизоляции должны быть больше, чем 90 градусов, а уровень воды должен быть не менее четвертого класса. Когда фильтр материал маслостойкий, фильтрующий материал защищен от нефти. Полиэстер нетканый фильтрующий материал может выдерживать рабочие температуры не менее 120 С. для других особых условиях труда, таких как высокая температура и высокая влажность, отбор материала структура патрон фильтра должен соответствовать требованиям приложения.
Бумажный фильтр СМИ можно разделить на две категории: низкой водопроницаемостью и высокой проницаемостью.

Кроме того, есть синтетические волокна нетканые с покрытием PTFE фильтр материал и бумага фильтра мембраны PTFE материал.



Группа Продуктов : Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector > Coal Dust Collector Equipment

Coal Dust Collector Equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description
The volume of filter cartridge is very much related to the volume of filter assembly. Using the mainframe of the filter assembly, the following requirements are often made to the filter: (1) the total height of the dust collector and the distance of the import and export (wide); (2) the total height and diameter of the lower body of the filter; (3) the total mass of the filter tube; (4) the connection mode and size of the outlet and the size of the outlet, and the performance requirements of the filtration characteristics.
Filter cartridge design should pay attention to the following elements according to assembly requirements.

Cylinder type dust collector system

(1) the outer diameter of the cartridge is larger than 10mm of the inner diameter of the cartridge. This is due to the high and narrow space, which allows the settling of contaminating particles in the outer layer of the filter cartridge, so that the filter cartridge is evenly polluted from top to bottom.
(2) the determination of the diameter of the inner framework is mainly due to the size of the oil hole, which should not affect the filtration volume, while taking care of the influence of the size of the hole on the strength of the skeleton.
(3) the overall strength of the inner framework is very important. First of all, the pressure difference of the filter cartridge should be considered to be supported by the skeleton, so the smaller the diameter is, the higher the strength is.
(4) the height of the wrinkle teeth should be selected between l0~50mm.
(5) the limit of pressure difference should be kept sufficiently. When the required filter is accumulated, the area should be increased by 1 times. This is because the dust pollution is unpredictable in the actual work.
filter material

Filter cartridge dust collector

There are two kinds of filter media for filter cartridge: one is synthetic fiber filter material, the other is paper filter material.
Synthetic fiber nonwoven filter. According to the processing technology, it can be divided into two types: continuous fiber spunbond polyester hot pressing, short fiber spinning, sticky polyester hot pressing. When the surface of the filter material is waterproofing, the wetting angle of the filter material after waterproofing should be greater than 90 degrees, and the water level should be no less than grade IV. When the filter material is oil resistant, the filter material is protected from oil. Polyester nonwoven filter material can withstand working temperature of not less than 120 C. For other special working conditions such as high temperature and high humidity, the selection of material structure of filter cartridge should meet the application requirements.
Paper filter media can be divided into two categories: low permeability and high permeability.

In addition, there are synthetic fiber nonwoven PTFE coated filter material and paper PTFE membrane filter material.



Looking for ideal Ceramic Dust Collector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Filter Tube Air Precipitator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wood Carvings Deduster. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier