http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли > Цемент Мешок Фильтра Пыли

Цемент Мешок Фильтра Пыли

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Порт: Xingang China

Описание продукта
Основные показатели
Импульсный воздушный поток впрыскивается непосредственно в патрон без Вентури. Это приведет фильтра нести отрицательное давление в один конец (верхняя часть), рядом с импульсным клапаном, а другой конец (нижняя часть) фильтра будет иметь давление, которое может вызвать различные чистки верхней и нижней части фильтра и может сократить срок службы, и производить оборудование, не удается достичь эффективного уборка золы.
Для этого сопло Вентури может быть установлена на импульсный клапан выпускной или пульсационные трубы. Распределение давления впрыска повышается до однородной равномерной высоты и положительное давление впрыска.
Накопление пыли в сложенном сустав фильтр картридж будет трудно удалять золу. Таким образом, фильтрующий картридж с большой складчатой области (20~22м2 каждого картриджа фильтра) подходит только для низкой концентрации на входе. Размер трубки фильтра и площадь фильтра сравниваются.

Industrial Environmental Protection Equipment

Поле разделения воздуха в струйном аппарате импа ульс фильтра картридж должен соответствовать требованиям по JB/Т 10191-2000. Чистый воздух должен быть воду, масла и пыль. В соответствии с указанными условиями, нагнетательных клапанов и интерфейс не несет никакой утечки и может нормально открывать и закрывать, и деятельность надежна.

Устройство импульсного управления должна быть точной и надежной, и время инъекций и интервал может быть отрегулирована в пределах определенного диапазона. Индукционные устройства впрыска оснащен горелкой. Сопло индукционного устройства впрыска должны быть соосны с отверстиями распыления на горелку и держать перпендикулярности патрубка в соответствии с соплом, и отклонение составляет менее чем 2mm.

Cylinder type dust collector system



Группа Продуктов : Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector > Cement Dust Bag Filters

Cement Dust Bag Filters

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description
Main performance indicators
The pulsed airflow is directly injected into the cartridge without Venturi. It will cause the filter to bear the negative pressure at one end (upper part) near the pulse valve, and the other end (lower part) of the filter will bear pressure, which will cause the different cleaning of the upper and lower parts of the filter and may shorten the service life, and make the equipment fail to achieve effective ash cleaning.
For this purpose, the Venturi nozzle can be installed on the pulse valve outlet or the pulse jet pipe. The distribution of injection pressure is improved to a uniform uniform height and positive pressure injection.
Dust accumulation in the folded joint of filter cartridge will make it difficult to remove ash. Therefore, the filter cartridge with large folded area (20~22m2 of each filter cartridge) is only suitable for low inlet concentration. The size of the filter tube and the area of the filter are compared.

Industrial Environmental Protection Equipment

The air separation box of the pulse jet device of the cartridge filter should meet the requirements of JB/T 10191-2000. Clean air should be water free, oil free and dust free. Under the specified conditions, the injection valve and the interface shall have no leakage and can normally open and close, and the operation is reliable.

The pulse control device should be accurate and reliable, and the injection time and interval can be adjusted within a certain range. The induction injection device is fitted with the blowpipe. The nozzle of the induction injection device should be coaxial with the spray holes on the blowpipe and keep the perpendicularity of the nozzle consistent with the nozzle, and the deviation is less than 2mm.

Cylinder type dust collector system



Looking for ideal Industrial Dust Collector For Wood Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Filter Cartridge Dust Collector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vacuum Vacuum Cleaner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier