http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборник Пыли Боилера

Сборник Пыли Боилера

Категория продукта Сборник Пыли Боилера , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сборник Пыли Боилера , Котел Высокотемпературный Сборник Пыли поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Промышленный Сборник Пыли Боилера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
горизонтальный силос цемента фильтра baghouse

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Введение котла Обеспыливающего оборудования, используемого для обеспыливания котла входит механический пылеуловитель, рукавный, электрофильтра и мокрые пылеуловители. Однако, каждый обеспыливания и система очистки имеет свои технические преимущества...
пескоструйный шкаф Пылесборник

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

(1) Pre разъединение: пыль, газ discharged в шахтной печи поступает в впускной трубопровод в центр сборника пыли через воздуховод. Под действием отрицательного давления из системы удаления пыли, пыли газ поступает в камеры мешка пылесборника ровно...
Новый вид агломерата плиты пылеотделителя

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Сборник пыли боилера Котел электрофильтр относится к оборудованию, которое отделяет пыль от дымовых газов. Котел обеспыливания широко используется в котельных и промышленного производства. Его функция заключается в удалении твердых частиц дыма из...
Промышленного Угля Сгоренный Боилер Сборника Пыли Дома Мешка

Цена за штуку: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки:  деревянная клеть

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: customization

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Технические особенности съемника пыли боилера сгоренного углем: 1, сегментоядерных агрегат имеет характеристики небольшой размер, удобный для транспортировки и монтажа. 2, Использование передовых композитных материалов и высокой температуры стекла...
Биомассы котла высокая температура Пылесборник

Цена за штуку: USD 34000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 34000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки:  деревянная клеть

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: custom made

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Котел на биомассе принимает наиболее подходящее оборудование для сжигания биомассы топлива наклонно-переталкивающей решеткой для сжигания. В конструкцию котла, пространство традиционной топки котла больше, чем традиционные котлы печи. В то же время,...
система сборника пыли для доменного газа

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Принцип работы (1) Pre разъединение: пыль, газ discharged в шахтной печи поступает в впускной трубопровод в центр сборника пыли через воздуховод. Под действием отрицательного давления из системы удаления пыли, пыли газ поступает в камеры мешка...
цементной промышленности сборника пыли фильтра мешка

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Вертикальный фильтр мешка печи Принцип работы (1) Pre разъединение: пыль, газ discharged в шахтной печи поступает в впускной трубопровод в центр сборника пыли через воздуховод. Под действием отрицательного давления из системы удаления пыли, пыли газ...
фильтр силоса цемента фильтр

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Котел пылеотделителя можно разделить на паровые осадителя, рукавного фильтра, бойлер desulphurizing пылесборника, вертикальная фильтра мешка печи и так далее. Вертикальный фильтр мешка печи Принцип работы (1) Pre разъединение: пыль, газ discharged в...
Анти мешка двигателя импа ульс Тип пылесборника

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

кратко введение Дымовой газ вводится в Вентури через дымоход, и при входе в горло распыляют равномерно по воде. Из-за высокой скорости движения дымовых газов, воды расплавляют в мелкий пепел в тонкий водяной туман и влажных дымовых газов. Таким...
системы промышленной пыли коллектор

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная клеть

Модель: Customized

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Котел электрофильтр относится к оборудованию, которое отделяет пыль от дымовых газов. Котел обеспыливания широко используется в котельных и промышленного производства. Его функция заключается в удалении твердых частиц дыма из котла топлива и...
Китай Сборник Пыли Боилера  Поставщики
Фильтр котла сумка является своего рода эффективной экономичный и практичный фильтр-мешок. Он имеет преимущества малой зоной, простой структуры, удобного обслуживания и управления, меньше потребление энергии, бесперебойную работу, низкий процент отказов, высокая устойчивость и высокая эффективность удаления пыли.
Котел для удаления пыли, принцип работы:
Дымовой газ вводится в Вентури через дымоход, и при входе в горло распыляют равномерно по воде. Из-за высокой скорости движения дымовых газов, воды расплавляют в мелкий пепел в тонкий водяной туман и влажных дымовых газов. Таким образом, пепла и капли воды не столкнулся и уплотняются, особенно пыли с малым диаметром могут быть растворены в воде туман. Первые удаления пыли и десульфурации достигается, полностью подготовленные для разделения золы. После этого дымовые газы будут продолжать оказывать влияние на известковой воды в бак. Пыли в дымовых газах и SO2 в дымовых газах реагируют с известковой воды в бассейне для того чтобы произвести сульфат, и погружаться в воду под действием сил инерции, гравитации, сцепления и связности. Второй процесс десульфурации на дно. Вода перегара вызывает дымовых газов, воды, тумана и дымовых газов после стирки осуществляется в то же время, газ и вода поднимаются одновременно, дымовые газы полностью прореагировали с известковой водой, затем газ вода отделяется через рабочее колесо осушителя, и вода течет через водопроводную трубу в бассейн и дымовых газов закончена после третьего удаления пыли и десульфурации. После очистки дымовых газов очищается. Газ сбрасывается в атмосферу через вентилятор.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Boiler Dust Collector

Boiler Dust Collector

Product categories of Boiler Dust Collector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Boiler Dust Collector, Boiler High Temperature Dust Collector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Industrial Boiler Dust Collector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A new type of sinter plate deduster

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Boiler dust collector The boiler precipitator refers to the equipment that separates the dust from the flue gas. Boiler deduster is commonly used in boiler and industrial production. Its function is to remove the particulate smoke from the boiler...
China Boiler Dust Collector of with CE
cement horizontal silo filter baghouse

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Introduction of boiler The dedusting equipment used for boiler dedusting includes mechanical dust collector, bag type dust collector, electrostatic precipitator and wet dust collector. However, each dedusting and purifying system has its technical...
China Manufacturer of Boiler High Temperature Dust Collector
Industrial Coal Fired Boiler Bag House Dust Collector

Unit Price: USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 16000 / Set/Sets

Packaging:  wooden crate

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: customization

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

The technical features of the dust remover of coal fired boiler: 1, segmented assembly has the characteristics of small footprint, convenient transportation and installation. 2, the use of advanced composite materials and high temperature glass...
High Quality Industrial Boiler Dust Collector China Supplier
Biomass boiler high temperature dust collector

Unit Price: USD 34000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 34000 / Set/Sets

Packaging:  wooden crate

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: custom made

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Biomass boiler adopts the most suitable combustion equipment for biomass fuel combustion reciprocating grate. In the structure design of the boiler, the space of the traditional boiler furnace is larger than the traditional boiler furnace. At the...
High Quality Boiler Bag House Dust Collector China Factory
sandblast cabinet dust collector

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

(1) pre separation: the dust gas discharged by the shaft kiln enters the inlet pipe of the dust collector center through the flue. Under the negative pressure of the dust removal system, the dust gas enters the bag chamber of the dust collector...
China Supplier of Boiler Dust Collector
dust collector system for blast furnace gas

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Working principle (1) pre separation: the dust gas discharged by the shaft kiln enters the inlet pipe of the dust collector center through the flue. Under the negative pressure of the dust removal system, the dust gas enters the bag chamber of the...
China Factory of Boiler High Temperature Dust Collector
cement industry bag filter dust collector

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Vertical kiln bag filter Working principle (1) pre separation: the dust gas discharged by the shaft kiln enters the inlet pipe of the dust collector center through the flue. Under the negative pressure of the dust removal system, the dust gas enters...
Industrial Boiler Dust Collector Made in China
cement silo baghouse filter

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

The boiler deduster can be divided into steam precipitator, bag filter, boiler desulphurizing dust collector, vertical kiln bag filter and so on. Vertical kiln bag filter Working principle (1) pre separation: the dust gas discharged by the shaft...
Professional Manufacturer of Boiler Bag House Dust Collector
Anti pulse jet bag type dust collector

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

brief introduction The flue gas is entered into Venturi through the flue, and the inlet of the throat is sprayed evenly by the water. Because of the high speed movement of the flue gas, the water is melted into a fine ash in the fine water mist and...
Leading Manufacturer of Boiler Dust Collector
industrial dust collector system

Packaging: wooden crate

Model No.: Customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land

The boiler precipitator refers to the equipment that separates the dust from the flue gas. Boiler deduster is commonly used in boiler and industrial production. Its function is to remove the particulate smoke from the boiler fuel and combustion...
Professional Supplier of Boiler High Temperature Dust Collector
China Boiler Dust Collector Suppliers
The boiler bag filter is a kind of efficient economical and practical bag filter. It has the advantages of small area, simple structure, convenient maintenance and management, less energy consumption, smooth operation, low failure rate, high tolerance and high dust removal efficiency.
Boiler dust remover, working principle:
The flue gas is entered into Venturi through the flue, and the inlet of the throat is sprayed evenly by the water. Because of the high speed movement of the flue gas, the water is melted into a fine ash in the fine water mist and wet flue gas. In this way, the ash and the water droplets are collided and condensed, especially the dust with small diameter can be dissolved in water mist. The first dust removal and desulphurization are achieved, which are fully prepared for the separation of the ash. After that, the flue gas will continue to impact the lime water in the tank. The dust in the flue gas and the SO2 in the flue gas react with the lime water in the pool to produce sulphate, and sink into the water under the action of inertia force, gravity, adhesion and cohesiveness. The second desulphurization process is completed at the bottom. The water fume aroused by the flue gas, the water mist and the flue gas after the washing are carried out at the same time, the gas and water are lifted simultaneously, the flue gas is fully reacted with the lime water, then the gas water is separated through the impeller dehydrator, and the water flows through the water pipe into the pool, and the flue gas is finished after third dust removal and desulphurization. After purification, the flue gas is purified. The gas is discharged into the atmosphere through the fan.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier