http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Сумка-Тип перевозчика пыли > Высокая температура мешка импа ульс сборника пыли нержавеющей стали

Высокая температура мешка импа ульс сборника пыли нержавеющей стали

    Цена за штуку: USD 41000 / Bag/Bags
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: customization

Состав: Другие

Применение: Промышленность

Объем воздуха: Другие

Тип: Фильтр HEPA

сертификация: Другие

Область применения: Другие

Источник питания: Источник переменного тока

Принцип работы: Активный + пассивный

Очищающая технология: Другие

Плотность анионов: Другие

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Порт: Xingang China

Описание продукта
Нержавеющая сталь рукавного фильтра импульсного типа, которая является сухой Тип сборника пыли высокой эффективности, использует функцию фильтрации пористых сумка фильтрующие элементы для удаления пыли. Она имеет преимущества высокая эффективность удаления пыли (на пыль 0.3 um, эффективность до 95%~99.5%), сильная приспособляемость, гибкость применения, простую структуру, стабильную работу, легко избавитесь от пыли, простота обслуживания и так далее. Из нержавеющей стали Дастер широко используется в фармацевтической, биологической, химической, пищевой и других отраслей промышленности (например: дробильные машины, сахарная глазурь горшок, миксер, измельчитель, экран порошка машины и другое технологическое оборудование) для удаления пыли, а также электронной, механической обработки, литья, строительных материалов, керамики, погрузка и разгрузка, шахте, металлургии и других отраслях промышленности для удаления пыли. Пыль, цемент, гипс порошок, порошок угля, порошок бакелита, пластичные порошок и т. д. имеют хороший эффект для удаления пыли в определенном диапазоне. Эффективность удаления пыли составляет более девяноста девяти целых пять десятых процента. В различных высокой эффективности удаления пыли, это высоко конкурентный Пылесборник.

Air Volume 1500~1,250,000m3/h
Filter area 24~17238m2
Filter bag material Depends on gas
Filter speed 0.8~1.2m/s
Air inelt concentration <200g/Nm3
Air leakage ≤3
discharge valve/screw conveyor Depends

Stainless steel dust collectorStainless steel bag filterPulse stainless steel dust collector

Пыли коллектор из нержавеющей стали Пылесборник подходит для всех видов независимых пыли производить очки, гибко и удобно, в месте сбора пыли, на месте лечения, может эффективно обеспечить чистоту воздуха, и широко применяется для очистки и удаления пыли с аттестацией GMP проекта. Основная структура пылеуловитель состоит из корпуса коробки, вентилятор, рукавный фильтр, пылеуловитель и регулятор микрокомпьютера. Мобильный нержавеющей стали сборник пыли, сборник пыли конфигурации из нержавеющей стали трубы пыли, пыли капюшон, можно отрегулировать согласно потребности вверх и вниз, 360 градусов вращения, потребление электроэнергии 380В/220В, новые продукты, практические, стабилизированное представление, легкие для использования и обслуживание.
Использование среды из нержавеющей стали мешка импа ульс Тип пылесборника: дымовой газ содержит слабых агрессивных газов или воды, цвет ph6 или PH8, и дым содержит слабые въедливые газ и воду одновременно.
Из нержавеющей стали для сборника пыли импа ульс фильтруют через фильтр-мешок, и пыль блокируется на наружной поверхности мешка фильтра. Очищенный газ выбрасывается на ветер турбины через отверстия для выпуска воздуха, и может быть непосредственно направлена в комнату. После периода производства и использования, структура блок дополнительно улучшена. Базовая структура пылеуловитель состоит из пяти частей:
1. верхнее поле: состоит из подъемной крышкой и выхода воздуха.
2. средние коробки: она состоит из пористой пластины и мешка фильтра.
3. нижнее поле: состоит из впускного воздуха, хоппера золы и проверить дверь.
В 4. система золоудаления ряд состоит из тормозящего устройства и ясень, транспортировки и устройством зола исполнении.
В 5. система впрыска состоит из прибора управления, клапан управления, клапан импа ульс, спрей трубы, воздушной подушки безопасности и защитные установки.
Сбор пыли и система пыли собирая для завода асфальта смешивая дробления, шлифовальные машины, сушильные машины, печи и так далее.
Нержавеющая сталь Тип мешка сборника пыли главным образом использует сопротивление коррозионной устойчивости и оксидации пластины из нержавеющей стали. Методом отбора из нержавеющей стали рукавный такой же, как и обычный фильтр, железный мешок. Производитель должен выбрать подходящий для удаления пыли в сочетании с собственного сайта, том воздуха, скорость ветра и так далее.
Фильтр мешка нержавеющей стали главным образом определяет специальное использование пылеуловителя по производительности из нержавеющей стали.
Во-первых, некоторые пыльные газы едкие, и поэтому мы должны выбрать тарелки с коррозионной устойчивостью, чтобы сделать пыльник. Обычный утюг для удаления пыли имеет устойчивость к коррозии и может только выбрать для удаления пыли нержавеющей стали.
Два. Сопротивление оксидации удаления пыли нержавеющей стали может продлить срок службы пылесборника.

Группа Продуктов : Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Сумка-Тип перевозчика пыли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Bag-type Dust Remover > High temperature pulse bag stainless steel dust collector

High temperature pulse bag stainless steel dust collector

    Unit Price: USD 41000 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: customization

Structure: Other

Usage: Industry

Air Volume: Other

Type: HEPA Filter

Certification: Other

Application Area: Other

Power Source: AC Source

Operating Principle: Active + Passive

Purifying Technology: Other

Anion Density: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description
Stainless steel Pulse Bag Dust Collector, which is a dry type high efficiency dust collector, uses the filtering function of porous bag filter elements for dust removal. It has the advantages of high dust removal efficiency (for 0.3um dust, efficiency up to 95%~99.5%), strong adaptability, flexible use, simple structure, stable work, easy to recover dust, simple maintenance and so on. The stainless steel duster is widely used in the pharmaceutical, biological, chemical, food and other industries (for example: the crushing machine, sugar coating pot, mixer, shredder, screen powder machine and other technological equipment) dust removal, as well as electronic, mechanical processing, casting, building materials, ceramics, loading and unloading, mine, metallurgy and other industries dust removal. The dust, cement, gypsum powder, charcoal powder, bakelite powder, plastic powder and so on have good dust removal effect in a certain range. The dust removal efficiency is more than ninety-nine point five percent. In a variety of high efficiency dust remover, it is a highly competitive dust collector.

Air Volume 1500~1,250,000m3/h
Filter area 24~17238m2
Filter bag material Depends on gas
Filter speed 0.8~1.2m/s
Air inelt concentration <200g/Nm3
Air leakage ≤3
discharge valve/Screw Conveyor Depends

Stainless steel dust collectorStainless steel bag filterPulse stainless steel dust collector

The dust collector of Stainless Steel Dust Collector is suitable for all kinds of independent dust producing points, it is flexible and convenient, in situ dust collection, on the spot treatment, can effectively ensure the cleanliness of the air, and is widely applicable to the purification and dust removal of the GMP certification project. The basic structure of the dust collector is composed of a box body, a fan, a filter bag, a dust collector and a microcomputer controller. Mobile stainless steel dust collector, dust collector configuration stainless steel dust pipe, dust hood, can be adjusted according to the need up and down, 360 degrees of rotation, the use of power 380V/220V, new products, practical, stable performance, easy to use and maintenance.
The use environment of stainless steel pulse Bag Type Dust Collector: the flue gas contains weak corrosive gas or water, PH6 or PH8, and the smoke contains weak corrosive gas and water at the same time.
The stainless steel pulse dust collector is filtered through a filter bag, and the dust is blocked on the outer surface by the filter bag. The purified gas is discharged by the wind turbine through the air outlet, and can be directly discharged into the room. After a period of production and use, the structure of the unit is further improved. The basic structure of the dust collector consists of five parts:
1. upper box: composed of a lifting cover plate and an air outlet.
2. medium box: it is composed of a porous plate and a filter bag.
3. lower box: composed of air inlet, ash hopper and check door.
The 4. row ash system consists of a decelerating device and a ash conveying and ash discharging device.
The 5. injection system is composed of a control instrument, a control valve, a pulse valve, a spray pipe, an air bag and a protective installation.
Dust collecting and dust collecting system for asphalt mixing plant crushing, grinding machine, drying machine, kiln and so on.
Stainless steel bag type dust collector mainly uses the corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance of stainless steel plate. The selection method of the stainless steel bag type dust collector is the same as that of the ordinary iron bag filter. The manufacturer should choose the appropriate dust remover in combination with its own site, air volume, wind speed and so on.
The stainless steel bag filter mainly determines the special use of the dust collector according to the performance of the stainless steel plate.
First, some dusty gases are corrosive, so we should choose the plates with corrosion resistance to do the duster. The ordinary iron dust remover has no corrosion resistance and can only choose stainless steel dust remover.
Two. The oxidation resistance of stainless steel dust remover can prolong the service life of the dust collector.

Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Bag Filter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pulse Stainless Steel Dust Collector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Temperature Stainless Steel Dust Collector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Bag-type Dust Remover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier