Botou Hengrui Environmental Protection Equipment Co. Ltd. مجمع غلايات الغبار,المرجل ارتفاع درجة الحرارة Deduster,الكتلة الحيوية المرجل غبار جامع
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجمع غلايات الغبار > الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع

الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 34000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام
  • Mr. Liuhuabing

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: custom made

شهادة: آخر

الضوضاء: 20-40db

الوضعية: صناعي

وضع التحكم: آخر

استعمال: مزيل الغبار, إزالة الدخان

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  صندوق خشبي

نقل: Ocean,Land

ميناء: Xingang China

وصف المنتج

تعتمد غلاية الكتلة الحيوية معدات الاحتراق الأكثر ملاءمة لشبكة الترددات الحرارية للاحتراق بالوقود الأحيائي. في تصميم هيكل المرجل ، مساحة فرن الغلاية التقليدية أكبر من فرن الغلاية التقليدية. وفي نفس الوقت ، يتم ترتيب رياحين منطقيتين جداً ، وهو أمر مفيد للاحتراق الكامل لكمية كبيرة من المواد المتطايرة المترسبة في احتراق وقود الكتلة الحيوية. يمكن تزويد المرجل بموقد اشتعال وقود (غاز) لتحقيق التشغيل الآلي للإشعال. يمكن التحكم في تغذية الغلايات ، والاحتراق ، وإزالة الخبث ، وإمدادات المياه ، والاشتعال تلقائيًا ، وتكون العملية مريحة للغاية. تم تجهيز المرجل بجهاز إزالة الغبار التلقائي ، والذي يمكن أن يزيل رواسب الرماد على سطح التسخين في الوقت المناسب ويضمن التشغيل الفعال والمستقر للغلاية.

Biomass boiler dust collector

وقد تم تجهيز ذيل المرجل مع المقتصد ويمكن أيضًا أن يتم ترتيب التسخين الهوائي وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين. بالمقارنة مع الغلاية التقليدية ، تتميز الغلاية بكفاءة أعلى ودرجة حرارة أقل لغاز العادم. مع مواد العزل عالية الكفاءة ، درجة حرارة سطح المرجل منخفضة ، وفقدان الحرارة لا يكاد يذكر. بالتوافق التام مع المعايير والمعايير الصينية ، فإن جميع أجزاء الضغط مصنوعة من الصلب المرجل عالي الجودة. يجب على كل مرجل الخضوع لفحص واختبار صارمين قبل مغادرة المصنع ، بما في ذلك اختبار ضغط المياه وفحص الأشعة. هناك غرف التفتيش ، فحص الأبواب ، الثقوب النار وهلم جرا. الصيانة مريحة للغاية. أكبر خصائص غلاية الكتلة الحيوية هي: توفير الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، وتركيب وتشغيل مريح.

Boiler high temperature deduster

غلاية الكتلة الحيوية هي نوع من الغلايات. وتسمى غلاية الكتلة الحيوية المرجل الكتلة الحيوية ، والتي تنقسم إلى غلاية بخار الكتلة الحيوية ، وماء الماء الساخن الكتلة الحيوية ، موقد الكتلة الحيوية الساخنة ، فرن الكتلة الحيوية لتوصيل الحرارة ، غلاية الكتلة الحيوية العمودية ، غلاية الكتلة الأفقية الأفقية وهلم جرا. عادة ما تكون كفاءة مرجل الكتلة الحيوية أكثر من 80٪ ، ونوع المرجل أكبر ، والاحتراق أكثر كفاية ، وكفاءة المرجل أعلى. أعلى نسبة وصلت إلى 88.3٪ ، أي أعلى بنسبة 15٪ من متوسط ​​مستوى الكفاءة في الغلاية التي تعمل بالفحم. على الرغم من أن كفاءة غلاية الكتلة الحيوية عالية للغاية ، فإنها لا تزال تنتج الغبار الذي يلوث البيئة. لذلك من الضروري وجود جامع الغبار المناسب لحلها. تنشأ مزيل الغبار لمرجل الكتلة الحيوية في اللحظة التاريخية.

إن تكنولوجيا معالجة تجمع غبار المرجل في الكتلة الحيوية هي معالجة غاز المداخن المتولد أثناء إنتاج كل مرجل على حدة. غاز المداخن التي تنتجها المرجل. الغبار من أنبوب الغبار في مجمع الغبار الإعصاري ، في هذا الوقت يتم فصل الجزيئات الكبيرة في الغبار عن طريق قوة الطرد المركزي من الإعصار ، وتفريغ الغبار الجزيئي الكبير من قبل مجمع الغبار الإعصار ، وغبار الجسيمات الدقيقة يدخل كيس جامع الغبار. من خلال ترشيح الأكياس المرشحة ، يتركز الغبار المتصل بسطح كيس القماش أولاً في دلو الغبار لمجمع الغبار من خلال ضربة النبضة ، ويتم التحكم في إعادة تدوير المواد أو استخدامها. يتم تصريف الغاز الصافي بعد تصفية الكيس في الهواء من خلال المدخنة من خلال المروحة. إن معالجة الغبار المحتوي على غاز المداخن من المرجل بواسطة مرشح الكيس يمكن أن يقلل من تلوث الدخان والغبار إلى البيئة المحيطة وتحقيق غرض الإنتاج النظيف.

مخطط تصميم جامع الغبار لمرجل الكتلة الحيوية:

1 حجم الهواء العلاج (م 3 / ح) 20000
2 مساحة التصفية الإجمالية (M2) 461
3 سرعة الرياح مرشح (م / دقيقة) 0.73
4 مقاومة deduster (Pa) 1500
5 مرشح حقيبة المواد PPS
6 مواصفات حقيبة مرشح (مم) من 120 × 6000
رقم 7 مرشح حقيبة (بار) 204
8 نبض صمام () 12
9 مواصفات صمام النبض (بوصة) 3
10 ضغط الهواء المضغوط بن 0.2-0.3MPa
استهلاك الغاز 1.79 / T
11 معيار الانبعاثات <30 مغ / م 3
مبدأ تصميم مزيل الغبار لمرجل الكتلة الحيوية
1 ، تصميم واختيار معدات إزالة الغبار اتباع مبدأ "التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والاقتصاد والعملية".
2. مزيل الغبار المحدد معقول وعملية وموثوقة ومتقدمة. لديها خصائص التشغيل السلس ، وانخفاض المقاومة ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، وتأثير التنظيف الجيد ومنطقة صغيرة.

3 ، يجب أن يكون تصميم محافظة الاستثمار ، وتكلفة العملية منخفضة.

Boiler dust collector

صورة المنتج
  • الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع
  • الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع
  • الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع
  • الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع
  • الكتلة الحيوية المرجل ارتفاع درجة حرارة الغبار جامع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Liuhuabing
    Mr. Liuhuabing
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Botou Hengrui Environmental Protection Equipment Co. Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Boiler Dust Collector > Biomass boiler high temperature dust collector

Biomass boiler high temperature dust collector

    Unit Price: USD 34000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: custom made

Certification: Other

Noise: 20-40db

Application: Industrial

Control Mode: Other

Usage: Dust Removal, Smoke Removal

Additional Info

Packaging:  wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description

Biomass boiler adopts the most suitable combustion equipment for biomass fuel combustion reciprocating grate. In the structure design of the boiler, the space of the traditional boiler furnace is larger than the traditional boiler furnace. At the same time, a very reasonable two wind is arranged, which is beneficial to the full combustion of a large amount of volatile matter precipitated in the burning of biomass fuel. The boiler can be equipped with a fuel (gas) ignition burner to realize ignition automation. Boiler feeding, combustion, slag removal, water supply and ignition can be controlled automatically, and the operation is very convenient. The boiler is equipped with automatic dedusting device, which can clear ash deposit on heating surface in time and ensure efficient and stable operation of boiler.

Biomass boiler dust collector

The boiler tail is equipped with economizer and air preheater can also be arranged according to users' needs. Compared with the traditional boiler, the boiler has higher efficiency and lower exhaust gas temperature. With high efficiency insulation material, the boiler surface temperature is low, and the heat loss is negligible. In strict accordance with Chinese national standards and standards, all pressure parts are made of high quality boiler steel. Every boiler must undergo strict inspection and test before leaving the factory, including water pressure test and X ray inspection. There are manholes, check doors, fire holes and so on. The maintenance is very convenient. The biggest characteristics of biomass boiler are: energy saving, environmental protection, and convenient installation and operation.

Boiler high temperature deduster

Biomass boiler is a kind of boiler. Biomass boiler is called biomass boiler, which is divided into biomass steam boiler, biomass hot water boiler, biomass hot stove, biomass heat conduction oil furnace, vertical biomass boiler, horizontal biomass boiler and so on. The efficiency of biomass boiler is generally over 80%, and the boiler type is bigger, the combustion is more sufficient, and the efficiency of the boiler is higher. The highest reached 88.3%, which is 15% higher than the average efficiency level of coal-fired boiler. Although the efficiency of biomass boiler is very high, it still produces dust that pollute the environment. So it is necessary to have a corresponding dust collector to solve it. The dust remover of biomass boiler arises at the historic moment.

The treatment technology of biomass Boiler Dust Collector is to treat the flue gas generated during the production of each boiler separately. The flue gas produced by the boiler. Dust from the dust pipe into the Cyclone Dust Collector, at this time the large particles in the dust are separated by the centrifugal force of the cyclone, and the large particle dust is discharged by the cyclone dust collector, and the fine particle dust enters the bag dust collector. Through filter bag filtering, the dust attached to the surface of the cloth bag is first concentrated in the dust bucket of the dust collector through the pulse blow, and the control of the material is recycled or used. The net gas after the bag filter is discharged into the air through the chimney through the fan. The treatment of dust containing flue gas from boiler by bag filter can reduce the pollution of smoke and dust to the surrounding environment and achieve clean production purpose.

The design scheme of the dust collector of biomass boiler:

1 treatment air volume (m3/h) 20000
2 total filter area (M2) 461
3 filter wind speed (m/min) 0.73
4 deduster resistance (Pa) 1500
5 filter bag material PPS
6 filter bag specification (mm) of 120 x 6000
7 filter bag number (bar) 204
8 pulse valve () 12
9 pulse valve specification (inch) 3
10 compressed air pressure Pa 0.2-0.3MPa
Gas consumption 1.79/T
11 emission standard < 30mg/m3
Design principle of dust remover for biomass boiler
1, the design and selection of dust removal equipment follow the principle of "advanced technology, economy and practicality".
2. The selected dust remover is reasonable, practical, reliable and advanced. It has the characteristics of smooth running, low resistance, low energy consumption, good cleaning effect and small area.

3, the design should be the investment province, the operation cost is low.

Boiler dust collector

Looking for ideal Boiler Dust Collector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Boiler High Temperature Deduster are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Biomass Boiler Dust Collector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Boiler Dust Collector

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier