http://ru.hrdustcollector.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли > Сток горизонтальный промышленный сборник пыли фильтра

Сток горизонтальный промышленный сборник пыли фильтра

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки:  деревянная клеть

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Порт: Xingang China

Описание продукта
ввести

Тип фильтра Пылесборник появился в Японии и некоторых странах в Европе и Америке в 1970-х годах. Он имеет преимущества малого размера, высокой эффективности, низкого уровня инвестиций и легкое обслуживание. Но из-за своей малой мощности, трудно объединить в большой объем воздуха. Скорость ветра фильтр низких и область применения узкая, поэтому он используется только в выращивание зерновых и сварочного производств на протяжении многих лет. Не большое продвижение. В последние годы, с непрерывным развитием новых технологий и новых материалов, конструкция и материал фильтра сборника пыли улучшаются представителем японских и американских компаний. Фильтр пылеуловитель широко используется в области цемента, стали, электроэнергии, продовольствия, металлургии, химической промышленности и так далее. Объем всего тела увеличивается в несколько раз, а фильтр площадь >2 000м2 большой Пылесборник (Тип GB6719 86) является наилучшим решением для традиционного сборника пыли, которую трудно собрать тончайшей пыли, обладает высокой фильтрации скорость ветра, плохой очищающий эффект, легко носить и разрыв фильтр-мешок, и высокая стоимость эксплуатации. По сравнению с существующими Тип мешка и электрофильтров на рынке, он имеет большую эффективную площадь фильтрации, низкий перепад давления, низкий уровень выбросов и низкий уровень выбросов. Малый размер и длительный срок службы являются новые направления для развития промышленный улавливатель пыли.


Filter cartridge dust collector

структура
Структура Тип фильтра Пылесборник состоит из впускной трубы, выхлопной трубы, коробки, ведра золы, зола для чистки устройства, потока утечки устройства, расхода воздуха, рукав распределительной плиты, фильтр, трубки и электронные устройства контроля, которые аналогичны газ коробка мешка импа ульс удаления пыли структура.
Расположение трубки фильтра в пылесборнике очень важно. Это могут быть расположены вертикально на доске цветок из коробки, а также может быть наклонена на доске цветок. От воздействия пыли, вертикальное расположение является более разумным. Нижняя часть доски цветок-это фильтр камеры, а верхняя часть-окно газовой камере пульса. Воздухораспределительные пластины, установленные на входе в пылеуловитель.

Industrial Dust Ventilation System

Группа Продуктов : Тип Мешка Пылеуловитель Серии > Патрон Фильтра Сборника Пыли

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hrdustcollector.com
Home > Products > Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector > Downflow horizontal industrial filter dust collector

Downflow horizontal industrial filter dust collector

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Filter cartridge dust collector

Additional Info

Packaging:  wooden crate

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Port: Xingang China

Product Description
introduce

The filter type dust collector has appeared in Japan and some countries in Europe and America in 1970s. It has the advantages of small size, high efficiency, low investment and easy maintenance. But because of its small capacity, it is difficult to combine into large air volume equipment. The filter wind speed is low and its application range is narrow, so it is only used in grain and welding industries for many years. Not a lot of promotion. In recent years, with the continuous development of new technology and new materials, the structure and filter material of the dust collector are improved by the representative of Japanese and American companies. The filter dust collector is widely used in the fields of cement, steel, electric power, food, metallurgy, chemical industry and so on. The volume of the whole body is increased several times, and the filter area is >2 000m2 large dust collector (type GB6719 86) is the best solution to the traditional dust collector, which is difficult to collect superfine dust, has high filtering wind speed, poor cleaning effect, easy to wear and tear of filter bag, and high operating cost. Compared with the existing bag type and electrostatic precipitators on the market, it has a large effective filtration area, low pressure difference, low emission, and a low emission. Small size and long service life are the new directions for the development of industrial dust catcher.


Filter cartridge dust collector

structure
The structure of the filter type dust collector is composed of the inlet pipe, the exhaust pipe, the box, the ash bucket, the ash cleaning device, the flow diversion device, the air flow distributary distribution plate, the filter tube and the electronic control device, which are similar to the gas box pulse bag dust removal structure.
The arrangement of the filter tube in the dust collector is very important. It can be arranged vertically on the flower board of the box, and also can be tilted on the flower board. From the effect of dust cleaning, the vertical arrangement is more reasonable. The lower part of the flower board is a filter chamber, and the upper part is a gas box pulse chamber. The air distribution plate is installed at the entrance of the dust collector.

Industrial Dust Ventilation System

Looking for ideal SFFX-X Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Big Airflow Cartridge Filter Dust Extractor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Efficiency Industrial Dust Extractor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bag Type Dust Collector Series > Filter Cartridge Dust Collector

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liuhuabing Mr. Liuhuabing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier